top of page

A Fresh Start...


So I decided to dig out this old website of mine and give it a complete revamp.

Starting today, I will gradually update this place. My main goal in restarting this website is to create a place with all necessary information on me and my art in one single place.

What can you expect to see here?

Up until this point I have set up the gallery serving as a portfolio of my best works, and a commission info page.

Next on the to-do list is an overview on all of my OCs, including character sheets, etc.

Lastly I am planning to gradually move my online store to this place, considering that tictail and other online marketplaces are relying more and more on fees. This place, too, requires me to pay for a proper online store, but I already got an idea around this. ;3

Finally, I will use this blog to announce any updates I made to this website, but also for updates on upcoming and ongoing conventions, events, projects, etc.

If everything goes as planned, you will soon find all relevant information on my art and merch without having to dig through tons social media posts. :) よろしくお願いします!

Featured Posts
Versuche es später erneut.
Sobald neue Beiträge veröffentlicht wurden, erscheinen diese hier.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Noch keine Tags.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page