top of page

Online store is now up!


It took me a while to figure everything out, but I can now proudly announce that this website's online store is finally up and doing, including all recent products!

Just click that little "shop" button in the top menu and feel free to take a look around. ;3

I also recommend to keep your eyes open for my CLEAROUT SALE on A4 prints and postcards!

However, direct orders through the website are not available at this moment. Instead I decided to use Google Forms for this purpose, which is cheaper for me - and for you, since I can apply shipping costs individually and won't be limited to the website's bulk options. It might be a little inconvenient compared to simply ordering through the store but I hope you understand. :3

Regarding Tictail and Storenvy:

I still have to look into this matter some more, but as things are now, I will most likely take down my Tictail store soon if the recent policy updates prove too costly for me. As for my Storenvy, its storefront has been closed ever since I switched to Tictail. I will have to see if it is worth coming back to it or not. Either way I will keep you updated!

Featured Posts
Versuche es später erneut.
Sobald neue Beiträge veröffentlicht wurden, erscheinen diese hier.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Noch keine Tags.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page